homepage
logo
2015 |2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 May 2016
Live Performance May 13th
img

Accompanied by Bryn Scott-Grimes, Anna will perform at V is for VARIETY: A Big Ass Fundraiser for Toronto Newsgirls Boxing Club on FRIDAY, MAY 13th 7:30pm at Buddies in Bad Times Theatre, Toronto. Starting Line-up: Maggie Cassella, Shannon McDonough, Katie Ford, Jennifer Walls, Savoy Howe, Devon Hubka & more TBA. The Newsgirls Gym recently received great publicity in the New York Times.
Click image to enlarge.

April 2016
"I Am Who I Am"
img

"I Am Who I Am" became the Number One requested song on Bear Radio Network on April 27th!

March 2016
"Another Way Out"
img

"Another Way Out" the short film will open the Friday March 18th slate of films at Toronto Short Film Festival!

Anna and Bryn Scott-Grimes
March 19th

Anna and Bryn Scott-Grimes will perform at a private salon in Toronto on Saturday March 19th.

  • img
  • img
February 2016
"Lately It's Cold"
img

"Lately It's Cold" will be played on Severn FM's The Blues Hour Extra on Monday February 22nd! The show airs at 11 PM UK time (6 PM Eastern Time).

"Another Way Out"
img

Another Way Out is an official selection of the Toronto Short Film Festival, which will take place at Toronto's Carlton Cinema during the week of March 14th to 18th! Further details TBA.

"Lately It's Cold"
img

Lately It's Cold will be played on the Big Blues Bonanza show Sunday February 14th at 8 PM UK time (3 PM Eastern Time)!

January 2016
"Lately It's Cold"
img

"Lately It's Cold" will be played on "Soul of The Blues With Jeremy Rees" on Radio Cardiff on Wednesday January 27th! The show starts at 8 PM Cardiff time (3 PM Eastern Time).

"Lately It's Cold" & "Still Got the Blues"
img

Harry Simpson will play "Lately It's Cold" on "Still Got the Blues" on Zetland FM, North Yorkshire, England! The show airs Mondays between 7 and 10 PM (2 and 5 PM Eastern Time).